After you have saved a product, it will be available under My Content > My work. By clicking View and manage > Share > Publish, your product can be shared.
You will get access to both a Public link and an Embed code to this particular product. After having copied one of the links, you can paste them where you wish to share them. The link to this page can be found under My account, which you will find under the settings icon in the top right corner.
If you no longer want a product to be shared, simply click View and manage > Share > Unpublish.